Home
Cove Bowling Club    Founded 1910   Affiliated to Bowls England, Bowls Hampshire, North Hampshire WBA,   Farnham and District BA, Blackwater Valley BA and Aldershot and District BA

Diary Dates



Club Preparation Morning

Saturday 4 April 2020

Club Preparation Morning

Sunday 5 April 2020

New Member’s Evening

Thursday 16 April 2020

 Pre Season Social Evening

Friday 17 April 2020

Club Competitions Deadline

Sunday 19 April 2020

Chris Young Road Show

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Club Competitions Draw

Wednesday 22 April 2020

MacMillan Coffee Morning

Friday 25 September 2020

Presentation Dinner Dance

Saturday 21 November 2020

110th Annual General Meeting

Thursday 3 December 2020

Subscription Morning

Sunday 3 January 2021